OVM Financial

Get your mortgage online, over the phone, or in person.

Click Here to get started!

Or you can reach out to one of our representatives in your area.

 

Virginia Beach – Laskin

Rob Younce       rob.y@ovmfinancial.com                    757-286-8912                     Visit my page

Justin Born       justin.b@ovmfinancial.com              (703) 309-3719                    Visit my page

 

Newport News & Williamsburg

Mike Manicone  mike.m@ovmfinancial.com             (757) 503-0959                    Visit my page

 

Chesapeake

Chris Davis       christopher.d@ovmfinancial.com          757-581-4238

 

Virginia Beach – Kempsville

Betty  Tharpe    betty.t@ovmfinancial.com                  757-717-1818                    Visit my page

Angel Dodson   angel.d@ovmfinancial.com                757-286-7696                   Visit my page

 

Moyock

Paul Tonn     paul.t@ovmfinancial.com                      (954) 812-0344                  Visit my page

Contact UsWe'll help you with your home. Get great service fast, just a click away!