Chantel Ray Guide

Meet the Team

Chantel Ray Real Estate agents have a strong leadership leading them to success. From Managing Partners, to Managing Brokers, they have a wealth of knowledge at their fingertips as well as business coaching available to them, at no cost!

Managing Partners

 

 

 

Managing Partners are available to help grow your business, coach you to higher production as well as help teach you how to grow your revenue share.

Squad 1:

Kevin Carr
Kevin.Carr@ChantelRay.com
301.655.7733

Squad 2:

Tim Meyer
Tim.Meyer@ChantelRay.com
757.342.4357

Squad 3:

Ally Hansen
Ally.Hansen@ChantelRay.com
757.560.2333

Squad 4:

Bill Wilson
Billy@ChantelRay.com
757.724.1793

Managing Brokers

Managing Brokers are available to help answer contract questions, guide agents on any contract issues as well as train new agents and offer continuing contract training.

 

Principal Broker/Managing Broker of Squad 4:

John McLaren
Jmac@ChantelRay.com
757.235.1199

 

Managing Broker of Squad 1 & 3:

Kevin Gallagher
Kevin@ChantelRay.com
757.372.2980

Managing Broker of Squad 2:

Margaret Ramsey
MargaretR@ChantelRay.com
757.349.6810

Screen Shot 2020-04-23 at 7.28.46 AM
Screen Shot 2020-04-23 at 7.25.30 AM
Screen Shot 2020-04-23 at 7.25.46 AM