Vendors - Virginia Beach | Chantel Ray Real Estate

To buy or sell a home,  call  757-717-1003.

Vendors – Virginia Beach

Mortgage

Movement Mortgage
Business Phone: 757.747.0596
Email: loans@chantelray.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Business Phone: 757.747.0589
Email: loans2@chantelray.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage- Carrie Williams, NMLS #448070
Business Phone: 757.870.4614
Email: carriewilliams@atlanticbay.com

Closing Attorney

Jones, Walker, and Lake
Business Phone: 757.486.0333
Email: swalker@jonesandwalker.com

Hunter Hanger
Business Phone: 757.351.1510
Email: hunter@hangerlaw.com

Home Inspection

Beach Home Inspectors - Clay Bryant
Business Phone: 757.650.7444
Email: information@beachhomeinspections.com

Quality Assurance Inspections
Business Phone: 757.510.7494 or 757.470.6023
Email: totch@qaihome.com

Home Inspections Plus, LLC - Bob Greeley
Business Phone: 757.677.6327
Web Address: hiplusllc.com

Termite Inspection

HomePro (Mickey)
Business Phone: 757.499.1078
Email: homepro.denise@gmail.com

Priority Pest (Mark)
Business Phone: 757.204.4523
Email: prioritypest@gmail.com

Detect Termite and Moisture
Business Phone: 757.513.0078
Email: john@detecttermite.com
Web Address: www.brickkicker.com/hamptonroads

Roofer

AQ Contracting LLC
Business Phone: 757.713.4663

Contractor/ Handyman

Victory Contracting
Business Phone: 757.409.0641
Email: john@victorycontracting.com

Back Bay LLC - Tyson Boeshe
Business Phone: 757.412.7034
Email: boeshemrtyson@aol.com

Home Insurance

GEICO - Holestin Insurance Services
Business Phone: 757.838.5050
Email: gholestin@geico.com

Prosper Insurance Group
Business Phone: 757.644.5536
Email: jessica@prosperinsurancegroup.com

Nationwide
Business Phone: 757.490.2346
Email: clyburj1@nationwide.com

Home Warranty

Old Republic - Brett
Business Phone: 703.217.8848
Email: brettc@orhp.com

Certified Public Accountant

BBCP - Kim Painter
Business Phone: 757-961-5017
Email: kpainter@bbchcpa.com

Staging

Successfully Staged - Laura Alexandra
Business Phone: 757.652.9537
Email: stagingsuccess@gmail.com

Moving

Two Men and a Truck - Kathleen White
Business Phone: 757.962.6683
Email: kathleen.white@twomen.com

Home Security

ADT - Craig Marsh
Business Phone: 757.537.3588
Email: Cmarsh@adt.com

Painting

Precision Painting- Thomas Hassell
Business Phone: 757-907-5796
Email: Precisionpaintingthomas@gmail.com