Chantel Ray Real Estate Customer Reviews and Feedback

To buy or sell a home,  call  757-717-1003.

Here are some Chantel Ray Real Estate reviews from our satisfied clients!

Chantel Ray Reviews

 
Date
08/19/2017
Name
Tara and Todd Royles
Please tell us about your experience.
We had a wonderful experience selling our home with Tiffany Catlin as our agent. We live out of state and she was always quick to respond to our calls and kept us up to date the entire process. She went above and beyond to help us. It was evident she puts her heart into this job. She truly cares about her clients and wants them to have a wonderful experience. We are so happy to have Tiffany as our agent and would highly recommend her to our friends.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/18/2017
Name
Wilken Michel
Please tell us about your experience.
Great
Who is/was your sales associate?
Irene
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/18/2017
Name
Kimberly Angel
Please tell us about your experience.
Daranee was an absolute professional and pleasure to work with on our sale. Highly recommended!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Daranee
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/18/2017
Name
Campbell Susan and Bill
Please tell us about your experience.
John continues to exceed our expectations despite the fact we have set them high and come to expect top drawer, professional performance. He is quick to address any and all of our concerns even when he it might be a tough conversation. He is diplomatic in every situation we've seen him in. While we are, hopefully, purchasing our last home, we will be ready at any point in time to recommend John and the Chantel Ray team to anyone we know.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/17/2017
Name
Marleaux Scaggs
Please tell us about your experience.
Great, she answered all of our questions and was easy to work with as well.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/17/2017
Name
Lori Shirey
Please tell us about your experience.
Multipul showings, multipul offers, sold in less than a week. Once we followed our agents suggestions on staging and depersonalization, things moved quick. We were very happy that the agent took the time to explain the process of selling our home. We were offered more than we listed it for. Our expectations were truly exceeded and feel very lucky to have such a wonderful experience. Thank you
Who is/was your sales associate?
Michelle
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/16/2017
Name
Shelby Ogletree
Please tell us about your experience.
It was great. Madonna is very experienced, knowledgeable, and helpful. As a first time hone buyer, she made this experience enjoyable and easy. Couldn't be happier!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/15/2017
Name
Brooks Shows
Please tell us about your experience.
Sean was top notch every step of the way. As a first time home buyer I had many questions and Sean was always available by phone and email and responded quickly. I recommend working with him to everyone that mentions the desire to look into the home buying and selling process as it was made extremely smooth and stress free. The homes moved quick but Sean moved quicker to help us lock in an accepted offer on a home my family and I had been dreaming about. Thank you Sean and the Chantel Ray team!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/15/2017
Name
Steve Whitlock
Please tell us about your experience.
Jimmy Ray was helpful and knowledgable every step of the way through the home-buying process with us. He was able to regularly find properties that we were interested in seeing that met our needs, as well as able to set up showings for homes that we were able to locate ourselves. Jimmy Ray quickly responded to all of our questions and was extremely easy to get ahold of. He had a thorough knowledge of many different areas of Chesapeake and Virginia Beach that we looked at homes in and was able to give us some feedback on particular areas, schools, and amenities of specific neighborhoods. When our four year old daughter accompanied us to several showings, Jimmy Ray was exceptional with her, often holding her hand. She was always excited to go see "her Jimmy Ray." I highly recommend Jimmy Ray to all of my friends who are thinking about beginning the home-buying process here in Hampton Roads. Should we ever need to sell our new home, we will, without a doubt, be using Jimmy Ray again.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/14/2017
Name
Kelly Hammond
Please tell us about your experience.
Dannie was very active in helping me find and close on my new home. He made himself availible at all hours for any questions I had. He went above and beyond!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Dannie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/11/2017
Name
Aimee Crawford
Please tell us about your experience.
It was a very good experience since this is my first time buying a house. David made sure all my expections were meet when it came to looking at which house I would like.
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/10/2017
Name
Shakira Williams
Please tell us about your experience.
Trinice is excellent in so many different ways. She is extremely professional and possess great listening skills. She helped us find our dream home in no time. Trinice gets right down to business which is a time saver in the home buying process. She is a great negotiator as she made sure we received everything we wanted and more. Trinice made the home buying process painless.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/09/2017
Name
Sheena Dozier
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah was an absolutely amazing agent!! She was very patient in helping me find the home of my dreams and went above and beyond to answer every question and make my first home buying experience amazing! She even prepared food for my housewarming party! Talk about 5 star! I wish I could give her 10 stars!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/09/2017
Name
Alisia Avalos
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/08/2017
Name
Michael Campbell
Please tell us about your experience.
Was always there to answer questions and to help us with all of our inquires no matter what time it was. This was my first time buying a house and Beth helped out a bunch with it. The only issue I would have to say is the lack of communication with the "hidden" costs. There should be a a list given in the beginning of you will have to pay this much for this and possibly this.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Beth
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/08/2017
Name
Michelle Stuhlmiller
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah Grace was absolutely amazing. Buying and selling at the same time was no easy feat but she made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. We had a difficult buyer for our home and the home we purchased had a renter who was also difficult but Sarah took care of everything and went out of her way to make sure we were happy. We LOVE our new home and could not have done it without her.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/07/2017
Name
Susan Travis Randall
Please tell us about your experience.
Vanessa was extremely gracious and very patient with our home buying needs. She was constantly on top of new houses coming to market that fit our specific criteria. Her constant encouragement, positive attitude, and integrity are outstanding qualities to find in a real estate agent. Vanessa was available anytime we had questions, and was quick with her response time. We cannot express enough our deepest gratitude to Vanessa, and Chantel Ray for the wonderful home purchase experience!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/04/2017
Name
Frances Curtis
Please tell us about your experience.
Ben was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to keep us informed and updated on everything that was going on with the home. He was available for questions at any time and he always got back to us in matter of minutes. We admire his hard work and dedication to ensure we had a great experience with finding our next home. We appreciated his sincerity and honesty without trying to lie or mislead us in our search. Ben is awesome, we are so happy to have met him and had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely recommend him to all our families and friends.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Ben
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/04/2017
Name
Conor Sullivan
Please tell us about your experience.
Working with Julia was a great experience. She happily accommodated my irregular schedule and showed me countless properties on weekends, at varying hours. She was very knowledgeable, and always able to provide me with the information I needed to make decisions that were best for me. Julia is an asset to your team and if I ever sell my property, I would like to work with her again.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Julia
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/03/2017
Name
Mia Seat
Please tell us about your experience.
Beth goes above and beyond to please her clients! She can be reached at anytime and quickly solves any problems. She is very versed in all aspects of real estate and I would recommend her to everyone looking to buy or sell!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Beth
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/02/2017
Name
Derek Conley
Please tell us about your experience.
Saw home for sale (short sale) listed by Chantel Ray called to get a showing!! Was scheduled with an agent that same day Saturday. It was Andrew and he's been working with us ever since that first day. Ups and downs, showing after showing until we found the right home. He's patient and very knowledgeable. We couldn't have asked for a better agent.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Andrew
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/02/2017
Name
Travis Wigfall
Please tell us about your experience.
Great
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kit
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/02/2017
Name
Dawn Wooten
Please tell us about your experience.
This is the third house sale I have done and Tamara has been awesome.
Who is/was your sales associate?
TAMARA
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/29/2017
Name
victoria applewhite
Please tell us about your experience.
Outstanding in every way. I was not too sure if I would be able to attain this dream, but from the moment I met Ms. Palmer, she was sure that I would have a positive outcome. She was very knowledgeable about her profession, professional in appearance extremely confident in her abilities. At times when I felt like throwing in the towel, she would reply " I understand how you feel, but this can be and will be done" I'm now a home owner and I owe it all to Trinice working and going above the call of duty to help calm my nerves in order for me to get to this point.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/28/2017
Name
Jeff Deel
Please tell us about your experience.
Katie was amazing and very prompt. Would recommend her and Chantel Ray to anyone. Very fast and went smoothly.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Katie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/28/2017
Name
Erol Yudaim
Please tell us about your experience.
Jamey made the whole process a breeze, it was great working with her! Excellent communication and great help thoughout the whole buying process with step by step instructions and on point recommendations! Can't wait to work with her again and I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and everyone else out there!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jamey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/27/2017
Name
Paul Behson
Please tell us about your experience.
John was wonderful in a difficult transaction.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2017
Name
Victoria Applewhite
Please tell us about your experience.
Mrs Palmer was a homebuyers dream she &Jeff Evans worked exceptionally hard to help my home buying experience come to fruition.... very encouraging even when I was discouraged
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2017
Name
William Pauls IV
Please tell us about your experience.
Tamara is very professional and knowledgeable. She made the process of getting all of the repairs done easy.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/25/2017
Name
Jeffery Pierson
Please tell us about your experience.
Worked very hard to make us happy!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Emily
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/25/2017
Name
Fernando Stephenson
Please tell us about your experience.
Very good experience
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kathleen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/24/2017
Name
Brian and Tara Schittig
Please tell us about your experience.
Jordan was very helpful and very professional throughout the whole process.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jordan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/22/2017
Name
EDWARD BILLIE
Please tell us about your experience.
ALWAYS HAD AN ANSWER TO MY QUESTIONS.
Who is/was your sales associate?
MADONNA
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/20/2017
Name
Dawn Levy
Please tell us about your experience.
We had a phenomenal experience with Ben and his assistant. They were very patient and easy to work with. He also recommended us a lot of good people for mortgages, home inspections, and any thing else we would needed along the way. I would highly recommend Ben and Chantel Ray to friends and family. We are so pleased with our new house and look forward to working with Chantel Ray in the future.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Ben
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/20/2017
Name
Don Stump
Please tell us about your experience.
Best sale of a home that I have ever had. Sarah was willing to take a cut in commission to make this sale go through because I didn't have enough capital to pay for repairs. I hope to work with her on the sale of another home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/19/2017
Name
Michelle Stuhlmiller
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah Grace has been the BEST realtor we could have asked for! She explained everything to us, believe me we had tons of questions! She helped us make the right decision on accepting an offer on the home we were selling, broke down all the numbers for us clearly, kept in touch with us and the buyers realtor to make it as smooth as she could. She also helped us find the PERFECT home to purchase and helped us get the best deal. Even better than I thought we could have gotten. Sarah Grace has been so kind and thoughtful throughout this entire process. Anyone who has done is knows buy and selling a home is extremely stressful and even when I let the stress get to me she did not and was able to say just the right things to help me feel more comfortable. 100% recommend her to ANYONE buying or selling their home in this area.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/18/2017
Name
George Farschman
Please tell us about your experience.
Anita was totally professional, sale was done very quickly.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Anita
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/17/2017
Name
Will Trogdon
Please tell us about your experience.
Just amazing very pleased with everything this girl need a raise. I could write you a book but I am sure you already know Madonna is awesome....
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/14/2017
Name
Zachary Benton
Please tell us about your experience.
Had an overall great experience. Dawn was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Dawn
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/14/2017
Name
Frederick Knee
Please tell us about your experience.
Tracy was absolutely wonderful. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tracy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/12/2017
Name
Randolph Prince
Please tell us about your experience.
Very satisfied with Dave and his professional skills and abilities. His personality is outstanding and goes above and beyond to get the job done. He assisted on quite a few projects in the house to ensure it was show and inspection ready. I wouldn't work with any other agent other than Dave. Dave was my agent when I bought the home in 2015. I have already referred Dave to another client who also is under contract for selling his home. I will contacting him again next year when I need to sell my other home in the area.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Dave
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/11/2017
Name
D'Anthony Brown
Please tell us about your experience.
OMG!!! Debra has been sent from heaven! The loan company that we used was a total nightmare but Debra helped keep us calm. She has such a charm about her. We found the house we wanted on a Monday evening, she had us viewing the hous Tuesday Morning!!! She is quick to respond to text, emails, and phone calls. She even answered our call one day while she was enjoying time with her family. I hope she is still around when it's time for us to purchase our next home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Debra
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/10/2017
Name
Ashlee Vesey
Please tell us about your experience.
Very friendly and helpful. Quick and always available for questions. Found something quick with his help. And was with us every step of the way.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Nathan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/10/2017
Name
Monet Baker
Please tell us about your experience.
Working with John was wonderful! He was very professional and always on top of things. No matter the questions or time of day he was available and eager to help. I would highly recommend John and Chantel Ray.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/10/2017
Name
Renee Davenport
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah-Grace worked hard to make sure I sold my rental property. She even organized the repairs with contractors and made sure she was there when the work was being done. Over the top!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah-Grace
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/07/2017
Name
Craig Roberts
Please tell us about your experience.
Top tier service!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/07/2017
Name
Sean Jones
Please tell us about your experience.
Truly outstanding. Tracey's the best and couldn't have been more helpful throughout the process of trying to find and subsequently buy a home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tracey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/06/2017
Name
Matt Schneider
Please tell us about your experience.
Myrna was very friendly, informative and patient with us during our search. She rocks!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Myrna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/06/2017
Name
tia walke
Please tell us about your experience.
Samantha was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. everything went smoothly thanks to her.
Who is/was your sales associate?
samatha
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/01/2017
Name
Brandon Spencer
Please tell us about your experience.
Process went fairly smooth and we definitely love the house!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/30/2017
Name
Shelley Turley
Please tell us about your experience.
Every one was fantastic. Tamara is a dream. I give HER a five star rating
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/30/2017
Name
Scott Edwards
Please tell us about your experience.
Knowing my move was approaching about a year out I initially contacted my realtor that had assisted me in purchasing the home. After the initial contact and seeing our situation with requiring a Military hardship short sale the realtor became hard to reach and overall gave my wife and I some discomfort with how things would be moving forward. A good friend recommended me to contact Chantel Ray as he had recently used the company for his home purchase. I was deployed overseas when Regina contacted me and answered all my questions as well as my wife's and gave us a new found hope. Shortly after my return home we had an in person meeting and she was very positive and knowledgeable which was a huge relief to Lacey and I. Everything was exactly how Regina had initially told us. The house sold within my required timeline and I would very happily recommend Regina and Chantel Ray to any and all of my friends.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/29/2017
Name
Campbell Sue and Bill
Please tell us about your experience.
John is a consummate professional. He is on top of every little detail and always ready to discuss those details with us to make sure we are satisfied as this process has unfolded. He listens extremely well to all our concerns and NEVER considers anything we ask insignificant. We will definitely be recommending him to others anytime and anywhere we can.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/28/2017
Name
Margie Tiner
Please tell us about your experience.
Kathleen was wonderful! She was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to be sure that we understood the whole process from start to finish. She made selling our first home a breeze. Her thoughtful advise and thorough answers to all our questions really helped us along the way.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kathleen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/27/2017
Name
Lucy Withington
Please tell us about your experience.
Jamey was an awesome agent. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked hard to make sure my first time home buying experience was a good one.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jamey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/27/2017
Name
Gary Thompson
Please tell us about your experience.
David sold my house and then helped me buy a new one!
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/26/2017
Name
Lacie Hill
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna was absolutely wonderful. She listened, gave advice and was always there for us no matter when we texted or called. She took the time to explain everything that I needed as a first time buyer. Couldn't have asked for someone better with our first home buying experience. We will use her again!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/26/2017
Name
Lucy Withington
Please tell us about your experience.
Jamey is amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure my first time home buying experience was a good one. I would definitely reccommend her and Chantel Ray to everyone.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jamey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/24/2017
Name
Brittany Collins
Please tell us about your experience.
Lisa Hatcher was everything I could have wanted in this process. She was defiantly the glue that held me together though my terrible mortgage experience. I had a little bit of a complicated case, since I was moving from SC and starting a new job, Lisa made sure she was available to show me all houses options in only one day! (had a very short trip here for interviews). The home finding process was fantastic, and she got me a wonderful house for our family to grow. She was in constant contact and I was able to get a hold of her anytime I needed to.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Lisa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/23/2017
Name
Gary Thompson
Please tell us about your experience.
Great, David sold my house and then helped me to buy a house.
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/23/2017
Name
Vinol Morgan
Please tell us about your experience.
Great!!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jamey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/23/2017
Name
Katherine Gardner
Please tell us about your experience.
We had never sold a home so had no idea what to expect. Through the process Chantel Ray and Pam has been helpful and wonderful. If we have had to do this again we would definitely choose Chantel Ray.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Pamela
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/22/2017
Name
Felix Toxey
Please tell us about your experience.
Very good
Who is/was your sales associate?
Javon
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/22/2017
Name
Keith Jordan
Please tell us about your experience.
I have never had a better experience. John was great to work with and always had an answer for my questions. If ever I was to buy or sell another home I would definitely call Chantel Ray and definitely request John. Chantel Ray is the best.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Paul Dowd
Please tell us about your experience.
From start to finish Madonna was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took the time to go though the offer letter and all other documents, line by line, to ensure we fully understood each and every place where our signature was required. (First time we have had an agent go to that length when buying a house). She is a true professional that it is "all in" for her client and left no doubt in our mind as to the great personal time and effort she took in helping us find, view and ultimately buy our new house. Chantel Ray are lucky to have Madonna as part of their team!!!!! Thanks again for everything.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Chelsey Barnes
Please tell us about your experience.
Megan has gone out of her way to provide excellent service. She has been extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process. Megan negotiated 4.5 percent closing cost which resulted in us not having to pay any closing cost as well as it taking care of our condo fees through the end of the year. I would recommend Megan to all of my family and friends
Who is/was your sales associate?
Megan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Thomas Balog
Please tell us about your experience.
This was a challenging sale/buy and these two were fantastic. I will and have been recommending them to everyone I know.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Josh
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/19/2017
Name
Jose Rodriguez
Please tell us about your experience.
It was wonderful working with Jean love her she's awesome at was she douse she definitely knows what she doing
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/16/2017
Name
Robert Carr
Please tell us about your experience.
J D helped us find a home when the market was moving quickly. He always worked hard from start to closing.
Who is/was your sales associate?
J
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/15/2017
Name
Sarah Savage
Please tell us about your experience.
Chantel Ray (Vanessa) has been a Godsend and has been AMAZING! Thanks so much!!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/14/2017
Name
Robert Richardson
Please tell us about your experience.
Very professional workmanship. I will recommend Kaththleen to friends and family.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kaththleen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/14/2017
Name
James Wahl
Please tell us about your experience.
Fantastic!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Pam
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/12/2017
Name
Rachel Calhoun
Please tell us about your experience.
We purchased long distance and she was very accommodating and helpful!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/07/2017
Name
Kendra Gonzalez
Please tell us about your experience.
John was A++Mazing! I was skeptical on using an agent at all, but I am so happy we were referred to the top in the industry. He was very knowledgeable, flexible and never complained about my overload in messages to him. He accommodated every request and found our new home, on what felt like was the hottest day of the year. We had to overcome some hiccups after the contract was signed and John was with us every step up of the way. If we ever sell or purchase again, John will be my 1st call. Thanks for helping our family find the perfect home!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/07/2017
Name
Heather Myers
Please tell us about your experience.
Amazing. AJ made it easy and went above and beyond
Who is/was your sales associate?
AJ
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/02/2017
Name
Lori Aicard
Please tell us about your experience.
John far exceeded my expectations in all aspects!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/01/2017
Name
Pedro Leon
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/01/2017
Name
Michael Drake
Please tell us about your experience.
Definitely made the first time buying experience quick and easy! Very reliable and made us feel very comfortable at all times. Amazing person to do business with and very friendly. Got us an amazing deal on a beautiful home and will be referring him to others. We hope to do business with him again in the future if we decide to sell or buy another home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
CJ
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Dustin Brown
Please tell us about your experience.
Bobby was fantastic all around. He cared about every little detail for us and was a great person.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Bobby
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Diana Vecerdea
Please tell us about your experience.
Working with Taylor has been great and she is very professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend her in the future. She has made the entire buying process easy and stress-free.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Taylor
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Pedro Leon
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent Service. Tiffany was great.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/28/2017
Name
Annalies Hernandez
Please tell us about your experience.
This is my first time selling a home and it was a unique situation (to me). My sister and I inherited our mother's house. My sister lives in Arizona and I travel Sunday through Friday for work for 6-8 weeks at a time. Hence a 'unique' situation. Tamara stayed in constant contact with us. She shared her knowledge about the nuances of real estate. Tamara made this as seamless as possible especially given the distance variables between my sister and me.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/27/2017
Name
Erica Desper
Please tell us about your experience.
Tamara worked with us and would not stop until we found just the right place she went above and beyond on several occasions to make things happen.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/26/2017
Name
Craig Roberts
Please tell us about your experience.
You don't have the option for more than five stars!?!?!? John was fantastic! We actually found the seller, so John gave us a reduced commission. At no point did we feel like he was giving us less attention for not making more money in his pocket. He was practically instantly available for questions/concerns at any time of day. His knowledge was infinite, genuine, and easily communicated to us. We are using him to buy our new home, and his awesomeness is only magnified on the buying end. I can't wait for my review after he has found us our dream home!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/25/2017
Name
Carmen Lindsey
Please tell us about your experience.
Myrna was very knowledgable and very pleasant to work with. Her patience is remarkable, she must have shown me at least 20 or more properties and written many offers before we got one accepted and closed.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Myrna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/24/2017
Name
Dyan Jackson
Please tell us about your experience.
Trinice is very professional and dedicated to ensuring her client's experience is top notch. She gives 110% to get the client everything on their wish list.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/24/2017
Name
Rwanda Goolsby Rwanda
Please tell us about your experience.
This was my first time selling a home and it was an easy experience. I've bought 2 homes before with a different agent. I would definitely use Chantel Ray again.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Reggie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?