Chantel Ray Real Estate Customer Reviews and Feedback

To buy or sell a home,  call  

Here are some Chantel Ray Real Estate reviews from our satisfied clients!

Chantel Ray Reviews

 
Date
10/18/2018
Name
Nicole Fleck
Please tell us about your experience.
So personal, Kind, knowledgable!!!! Really helped with terms and what to do to make the house more exciting to the eye!!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/16/2018
Name
Anthony Palmer
Please tell us about your experience.
Just a little back ground my wife and I are both in th mortgage industry, I close and she underwrites. I really believed when we started looking for a house we would not need an agent. Anil reached out to me one day when I emailed about a listing he called me to discuss the property and how he could help. From the start I told him we were not looking for an agent, he told me no problem and he would just assist me in talking to the listing agent just to help out. His consummate professionalism was very clear from the start. He asked if we Wanted to come in and talk. Once we got to the office I reallized very quickly how diligent and caring his team was, they prepared an entire presentation on the one house we looked at in a matter of hours...sling story short, my family and I are so incredibly great full to Jamey and Anil for everything they did on this transaction. If you work in the industry and have never been impressed with an agent, these two will quickly change your mind and you will be so thankful to have ever used them.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Anil
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/16/2018
Name
Sara Pittelkau
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna ROCKS!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/09/2018
Name
LaQuitta Matthews
Please tell us about your experience.
LaMonica Dalton was AWESOME!! She was extremely knowledgeable and quite helpful. She truly helped to make this Life changing experience very pleasant. I appreciated her professionalism and patience as she steered and pioneered the course. She's 1st in my book to recommend to anyone..Thank you, thank you!!😊😊
Who is/was your sales associate?
LaMonica
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/08/2018
Name
Amber Seitz
Please tell us about your experience.
Becky was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to make sure all our questions were answered and never stopped looking for our dream home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Rebecca
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/07/2018
Name
Leslie Hanna
Please tell us about your experience.
Kathy-Gwyn has been terrific to work with on both the sale of my house and the purchase of a new house. I look forward to selling my daughter and son-in-law’s house soon.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kathy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/05/2018
Name
Tiera Williams
Please tell us about your experience.
As a first time homebuyer Laurra made sure I was informed and she had my best interest at heart.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Laura
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/04/2018
Name
Alonzo Barnes
Please tell us about your experience.
Awesome attention and service . Hands down a GREAT Experience
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/03/2018
Name
Monscyco Davis Jr
Please tell us about your experience.
I had a great time looking for homes, we found ours very quickly and Elizabeth was always very prompt in meeting any question we had. She explained the entire process to us and made buying our home easy. I hope we never have to sell, but if we have to we will definitely be giving her a call.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Elizabeth
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/03/2018
Name
Stephen Kennedy
Please tell us about your experience.
Lauren and her husband Nathan have been incredible to work with. They were always easy to reach even when they were on their vacation. They helped us out with whatever issue came up, and we had a number of them. From home repairs to changing lenders, they guided us through the process. If I ever buy another home, my first call would be to Lauren and Nathan. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends that are looking to buy a home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Lauren
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/02/2018
Name
ashlee fletcher fletcher
Please tell us about your experience.
Our house sold quickly and for more than we were hoping for!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Josh
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
10/01/2018
Name
Aimee Taylor
Please tell us about your experience.
We had a fantastic experience working with Sean. He was accessible and knew the answers to our many questions.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/28/2018
Name
Liz Schneider
Please tell us about your experience.
Great experience!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Myrna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/28/2018
Name
Charles Reuben
Please tell us about your experience.
Everyone was extraordinarily helpful.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Colin
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/27/2018
Name
Bessie Welch
Please tell us about your experience.
Tim is very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn't have done this without him.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Timothy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/26/2018
Name
Curt Collins
Please tell us about your experience.
Melanie was on top of every aspect of the purchase process of our new home. She was on point with all aspects of the buying experience. She was excellent at conveying our concerns to the seller.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Melanie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/25/2018
Name
Charles and Brenda Porter
Please tell us about your experience.
Samantha was very knowledgeable, and was always available when needed.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Samantha
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/25/2018
Name
Isaac Smith
Please tell us about your experience.
It was fun. Very great experience. Easy to communicate.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/22/2018
Name
Melayna Wright
Please tell us about your experience.
Melinda was extremely helpful with our home search. She was very patient with all of our must haves and continuously gave us pointers and other homes to consider. She made sure we were within our price point as that was a major concern for us. She also made it very convieneint as our work hours are difficult. I recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Melinda
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/21/2018
Name
Alexandria Woods
Please tell us about your experience.
Our experience was great and easy. Even through the stressful and difficult they were there for us every step of the way. We will highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Bethany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/21/2018
Name
Travis Gerber
Please tell us about your experience.
It was great!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Haven
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/21/2018
Name
Jason Whichard
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna is absolutely amazing. She knows the market andarea extremely well. She understands where the "wrong side of the tracks" is and where the booming areas are as well which was TREMENDOUSLY helpful in my home search. Madonna explained every step needed to be taken in detail every time. Every question I had was answered every time. Madonna woukd text anytime there was an update to my searches and responded late at night as well as early in the morning... I am not real sure Madonna even sleeps! Madonna made me feel like I was family. Not a client or a customer... a member of her family that she would fight for without question!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/20/2018
Name
Melanie Quinones
Please tell us about your experience.
My fiancé and I experience couldn’t of been better. It was our first time buying a house and Madonna was extremely patient and helpful through the whole process. It was getting stressful after continuing to look and not finding anything we liked and at one point we were about to just rent again and then Madonna found this house and we at first didn’t want to look because we thought we weren’t going to find anything but this house has every single thing we put on our wish list the first time we met with Madonna and we couldn’t be more excited to move in.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/19/2018
Name
MiKayla White
Please tell us about your experience.
We had an amazing experience! Kimberly made our first time buying a home easy, fun and memorable.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kimberly
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/19/2018
Name
Tessa McCormick
Please tell us about your experience.
Daranee was beyond amazing!! I cannot say enough great things about her. I want to buy/sell my next 10 houses with her!! She was incredibly communicative, I felt like she was with me every moment of this sell (the good, the bad and the ugly). This was not a quick, easy sell (no fault of agent, just crappy circumstances on a house that was bought before the market declined in 2009) and I never felt like she was tired of dealing with with me and my endless questions/concerns or my annoying house. We had several contracts that fell apart for various reasons, but she kept my spirits up and kept me smiling! I apologize for the novel (and run on sent) but she was really just that amazing.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Daranee
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/17/2018
Name
Jeff Hamele
Please tell us about your experience.
Margaret was lovely
Who is/was your sales associate?
Margaret
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/17/2018
Name
Yolanda Diaz
Please tell us about your experience.
Great experience!! Megan was a Godsend for me. After looking for my home for a year and a half, she found the perfect one for me. I recommend her highly.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Megan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/12/2018
Name
Laura Shedd
Please tell us about your experience.
Ben has been great.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Ben
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/11/2018
Name
Melissa See
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah Grace has been amazing through this whole process. She has made it very easy and a little less nerve racking. Communication is definitely one of her strong points and it is very much appreciated. I look forward to working with her again if we ever have the need to sell or buy.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/10/2018
Name
Kimberly Nichols
Please tell us about your experience.
Amazing
Who is/was your sales associate?
Taylor
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/10/2018
Name
Charles Murphy
Please tell us about your experience.
Carsysn did an unbelievable job showing my girlfriend around an area that we didn’t know. Our home wants we’re very specific and she helped us look, steering us in the right direction for the entire summer. Once she found us a home we loved she did everything she could to get us the home, going above and beyond.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Carsyn
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
09/04/2018
Name
Michael Truax
Please tell us about your experience.
House sold in minimal time, at full price! Can't ask for anything more.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kevin
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/31/2018
Name
Ronald Whitfield
Please tell us about your experience.
Stellar service and experience.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/31/2018
Name
Mary Baker
Please tell us about your experience.
Misty has been so fantastic!! She has made buying our first home easier than we could have imagined.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Misty
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/31/2018
Name
don johnson
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna has been with us every step of this process. We were relying on her expertise from 700 miles away with only brief trips to the area. Her communications were invaluable in keeping us in the loop with sellers and negations. She has been an outstanding asset to Chantel Ray and our daughter will be talking to Madonna in the future about HER home purchase.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/30/2018
Name
Thomas Campana
Please tell us about your experience.
Going with Chantel Ray was the best decision we could have made. Melanie was fantastic from the start of selling our home and how to prepare for that (had an offer in less the 24 hours), to the end with finding us our next home (that was not even on the market). She made this the easiest transition and not once was not available to answer our questions. I really feel like we not only had a realtor but a friend who truly cared about what we were looking for. I will definitely use Chantel Ray because of the great experience we had with Melanie and will be recommending this company and Melanie to our friends and family.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Melanie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/28/2018
Name
Carl George
Please tell us about your experience.
Regina did an amazing job with assisting us... She is very knowledgable
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/28/2018
Name
Lester Sanchez
Please tell us about your experience.
Jennifer was extremely helpful she earned her money dealing with me I am extremely pleased with the way she does business.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jennifer
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/28/2018
Name
Lester Sanchez
Please tell us about your experience.
Jennifer was extremely helpful she earned her money dealing with me I am extremely pleased with the way she does business.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jennifer
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/27/2018
Name
Danielle Covey
Please tell us about your experience.
Very pleased with the process. We were in contract with in 4 days of putting the house on the market getting about what we were asking. Annelise made the process very very easy!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Annalise
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/27/2018
Name
Kelley Roberts
Please tell us about your experience.
We could not have asked for a better experience on the purchase of our first home! Terri was wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to close the deal and we look forward to working with her again in the future!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Terri
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/27/2018
Name
Nicholas Douvres
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna was always willing to communicate. No matter the time of day we always were informed and knew where we stood in the process. She is and EXCELLENT agent and I would say she has her buyers best interest in all that she does.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/27/2018
Name
Lester Sanchez
Please tell us about your experience.
Jenn is awesome and was very helpful. What I like most is when we as the sellers were asking too much she was honest and without her honesty my house wouldn't have had a over ask offer in a week.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jennifer
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/23/2018
Name
Curt Collins
Please tell us about your experience.
Our house was on the market less than two weeks and we were presented with an offer. After the offer was accepted, Melanie was very good at helping us get all the inspections, repairs, and final touches done. Coordinating all the efforts was a monumental task since we were not living at the property. Also, we were very pleased with how quickly our house was available for viewing on all the major online real estate sites as well as the MLS listings. I think this was key to getting the quick offer.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Melanie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/23/2018
Name
Steve Hackney
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tim
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/23/2018
Name
Shannon Gerard
Please tell us about your experience.
We sold our home and bought a new home. Brittany was amazing. She was available to us all day and even would email or text me back at 10pm, if we had a question. She was great to work with and honest with us. I would recommend her to anyone.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Brittany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/19/2018
Name
Aiko Underwood
Please tell us about your experience.
Anneliese was so nice and patient with us. My boyfriend has such picky taste that it was a struggle to find a house that he absolutely loved. With anneliese’s help And guidance we were able to find the perfect place. We can’t wait to move in!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Anneliese
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/18/2018
Name
Bradley Dickey
Please tell us about your experience.
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Chantel and especially my agent Oz. I initially contacted Oz when I saw that he was listed as the agent through the Military homes for sale site. Oz responded to my initial inquiry very quickly, which set the tone for the entire process for me. Two things that I value above almost everything, is honesty and timeliness and Oz has both those qualities. I was a first time home buyer, so I had hundreds of questions/concerns and Oz answered all my questions, addressed all my concerns and he took a ton of stress off of me by dealing with my mortgage processor (whom which could learn a lot from Oz about timeliness) because she was not working in a timely manner. Since we were purchasing our home from Sicily (Italy), Oz bent over backwards to ensure that we got to see the inside of the home in real time VIA Facetime with my spouses cousin. His personality and professionalism are awesome and if the day comes that we decide to sell our new home, Oz is the only person that I will entrust with it. I can't say it enough, Oz was amazing to work with, he's just an outstanding professional.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Oz
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/17/2018
Name
Virginia Mills
Please tell us about your experience.
It was great ,He very nice agent
Who is/was your sales associate?
Lexi
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/16/2018
Name
Nicole Glenn
Please tell us about your experience.
Everything went very smooth. I'm very happy with my experience
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kim
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/15/2018
Name
Graciana Amparo
Please tell us about your experience.
Awesome and highly recommended.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jenn
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/14/2018
Name
Laura Czymbor
Please tell us about your experience.
Very impressed with Jennifer Dawn’s ability to make me feel both comfortable and protected from any stress during the buying process. Knowledgeable about every aspect, always returned calls, texts. This was a superb experience. If I were to sell my home, I would definitely be returning to her and Chantel Ray!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jennifer
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/14/2018
Name
Mark McKain
Please tell us about your experience.
Jim was very hard working and did not miss a beat
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jim
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/10/2018
Name
Iily Hamann
Please tell us about your experience.
Our agent was easy to get ahold of, easy to ask questions, extremely informative, never pushy. Michelle was incredibly flexible.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Michelle
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/10/2018
Name
Breck Smith
Please tell us about your experience.
Kristie has been with me through this sale from remodeling ideas and shopping for materials to closing. Highly recomend.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kristie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
08/06/2018
Name
Randy Homesly
Please tell us about your experience.
Amazing experience
Who is/was your sales associate?
Josh
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/31/2018
Name
Eric Johnson
Please tell us about your experience.
Great experience super easy.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kim
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/31/2018
Name
Steven Czarny
Please tell us about your experience.
Could not have been any better. Megan was the key to a smooth sale and transaction. She went that extra mile every time.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Megan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/30/2018
Name
Gretchen Shahriari
Please tell us about your experience.
Our experience was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Madonna was patient with our different lists of must haves for our new home. She took the time to show us every house imaginable, no matter the location! She was also very honest about her opinion on the homes which my husband and I both appreciated..."Billy Bob Butt Crack!" Madonna is very knowledgeable about all types of houses in the area; about the diverse array of construction of homes out here in Hampton Roads. Madonna knows her stuff!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/30/2018
Name
Mikaela Stockman
Please tell us about your experience.
Daisy was the best realtor that I have ever met! She showed us several houses and worked with us up until we found the one. She is friendly and down to earth
Who is/was your sales associate?
Daisy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/29/2018
Name
Joseph Osborne
Please tell us about your experience.
100% professional and easy to work with. I will strongly recommend and refer her to my friends and family. Best real estate agent in this area hands down.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Elizabeth
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/27/2018
Name
Linda Frederick
Please tell us about your experience.
The very day Kim listed my house, we were under contract in FOUR HOURS. Final closing was today. Kim continually exuded professionalism and knowledge, from listing, assisting getting contractors scheduled for requested repairs, and following up. A sincere pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with Kim to now find me a new home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kim
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/27/2018
Name
Al Zavislak
Please tell us about your experience.
Kristen was very kind and courteous. She answered all of our questions.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kristen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/27/2018
Name
Kelly Jenne
Please tell us about your experience.
Working with John and Chantel Ray is always such a great experience. He is knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2018
Name
Keith Lowrance
Please tell us about your experience.
John McLaren is the consummate professional realtor. From start to finish, top to bottom, he has taken care of EVERYTHING! Stellar customer service
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2018
Name
Victor Sullivan
Please tell us about your experience.
Margaret was amazing and very professional. would recommend again
Who is/was your sales associate?
Margaret
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2018
Name
Chris Culbert
Please tell us about your experience.
Jenn was absolutely fantastic! The property had been listed with another company for months with no real movement. Jenn was able to talk me through everything and get a full price offer in 6 days! I will recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy and sell.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jenn
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/26/2018
Name
Andrew Clayton
Please tell us about your experience.
Erica takes the stress out of SELLLING a home for an overseas seller! I'm stationed in Japan with the Navy, and was expecting a difficult, stressful process selling a home I previously rented since I wouldn't be around to handle things myself. After interviewing several potential real estate agents, I hit it off with Erica, and she immediately gained my TRUST and CONFIDENCE in selling my home. Now that my home is sold, I know I made the right decision. -PREPARING YOUR HOME TO SELL QUICKLY: Erica did a site visit and came up with a list of a few low-cost touch-ups to help the home show and sell better. Her recommendations were spot-on based on feedback from buyers and other agents. Even better, she found the right handy-man to get the job done and followed up on the work on my behalf. Being in Japan, I couldn't have done this without her. -LISTING STRATEGY: Other agents I spoke with just did a cursory glance of the "comps" and recommended I list my house at the same $/sf as other houses on the block. I could have done that myself. Erica did a comprehensive review of the larger market and the particular aspects of my house and came up with a great pricing strategy to MAXIMIZE THE SALE PRICE of my home. Erica also ensured that the listing pictures for my house were magnificent and worked the phones with other agents to get a TON OF SHOWINGS. We ended up with MULTIPLE OFFERS within a couple of weeks of listing and CLOSED AT FULL PRICE less than 2 months after listing. -CLOSING PROCESS: After accepting the FULL PRICE OFFER, Erica handled everything: contingency repairs, working with closing attorney, the appraisal process, and other small things I probably didn't even know about. Erica made the process LOW-STRESS and WORRY-FREE. If you are selling your home, especially if you're a servicemember not stationed in the area, ERICA RICH is the agent to get your home SOLD!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Erica
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/25/2018
Name
Donna McCain
Please tell us about your experience.
To Whom it May Concern, My experience in working with Ms. Palmer has been exceptional from begining to closing. From the first meeting, she was engaging and enthusiastic. Her positive attitude is contagious. She is professional, knowledgeable, timely, and efficient in all communications. All questions and concerns were addressed expeditiously. She is a definite asset to your company.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/24/2018
Name
Jim & Bonnie Stewart
Please tell us about your experience.
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!!! Gary Browning, Realtor representing Chantel Ray, is an amazing professional and went the extra, extra mile to make sure we found the best property for our family. Chantel's entire staff was so helpful, thorough and absolutely pleasant throughout the process. We have owned previous properties, but it's never been this simple. We are thrilled to move in!!!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Gary
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/24/2018
Name
WILLIAM. D 111
Please tell us about your experience.
Sarah made the sale of our home effortless. Everything was professional and she was available 24/7 for all questions and concerns that arose during the process. My only issue would be that the final sale was not handled by the same processor that I originally spoke with but the signing was scheduled last minute and the team was available so it was not to troublesome. Thank you for everything.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sarah
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/24/2018
Name
Kendall Goodin
Please tell us about your experience.
I could not imagine having to navigate this home buying process with anyone else. Kara truly made our lives so much easier throughout this all. From the very beginning to closing day she was there at a moments notice and knew exactly what she was doing. Our situation was unique due to the fact that we started our home buying experience with a short sale. Kara was able to navigate through that process seamlessly and when it did not go as planned, she picked things right back up and got the ball rolling with other options. Even after putting multiple offers on different properties before we found our dream home, Kara always powered through. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sale their home! If I could give more then 5 stars, I would!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
07/23/2018
Name
John Diaz
Please tell us about your experience.
Awesome. Very patient and capable of working with us. Thorough and knowledgeable on key factors
Who is/was your sales associate?
Chris
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?