Chantel Ray Real Estate Customer Reviews and Feedback

To buy or sell a home,  call  757-717-1003.

Here are some Chantel Ray Real Estate reviews from our satisfied clients!

Chantel Ray Reviews

 
Date
06/22/2017
Name
Felix Toxey
Please tell us about your experience.
Very good
Who is/was your sales associate?
Javon
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/22/2017
Name
Keith Jordan
Please tell us about your experience.
I have never had a better experience. John was great to work with and always had an answer for my questions. If ever I was to buy or sell another home I would definitely call Chantel Ray and definitely request John. Chantel Ray is the best.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Paul Dowd
Please tell us about your experience.
From start to finish Madonna was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took the time to go though the offer letter and all other documents, line by line, to ensure we fully understood each and every place where our signature was required. (First time we have had an agent go to that length when buying a house). She is a true professional that it is "all in" for her client and left no doubt in our mind as to the great personal time and effort she took in helping us find, view and ultimately buy our new house. Chantel Ray are lucky to have Madonna as part of their team!!!!! Thanks again for everything.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Chelsey Barnes
Please tell us about your experience.
Megan has gone out of her way to provide excellent service. She has been extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process. Megan negotiated 4.5 percent closing cost which resulted in us not having to pay any closing cost as well as it taking care of our condo fees through the end of the year. I would recommend Megan to all of my family and friends
Who is/was your sales associate?
Megan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/20/2017
Name
Thomas Balog
Please tell us about your experience.
This was a challenging sale/buy and these two were fantastic. I will and have been recommending them to everyone I know.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Josh
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/19/2017
Name
Jose Rodriguez
Please tell us about your experience.
It was wonderful working with Jean love her she's awesome at was she douse she definitely knows what she doing
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/16/2017
Name
Robert Carr
Please tell us about your experience.
J D helped us find a home when the market was moving quickly. He always worked hard from start to closing.
Who is/was your sales associate?
J
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/15/2017
Name
Sarah Savage
Please tell us about your experience.
Chantel Ray (Vanessa) has been a Godsend and has been AMAZING! Thanks so much!!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/14/2017
Name
Robert Richardson
Please tell us about your experience.
Very professional workmanship. I will recommend Kaththleen to friends and family.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kaththleen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/14/2017
Name
James Wahl
Please tell us about your experience.
Fantastic!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Pam
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/12/2017
Name
Rachel Calhoun
Please tell us about your experience.
We purchased long distance and she was very accommodating and helpful!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/07/2017
Name
Kendra Gonzalez
Please tell us about your experience.
John was A++Mazing! I was skeptical on using an agent at all, but I am so happy we were referred to the top in the industry. He was very knowledgeable, flexible and never complained about my overload in messages to him. He accommodated every request and found our new home, on what felt like was the hottest day of the year. We had to overcome some hiccups after the contract was signed and John was with us every step up of the way. If we ever sell or purchase again, John will be my 1st call. Thanks for helping our family find the perfect home!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/07/2017
Name
Heather Myers
Please tell us about your experience.
Amazing. AJ made it easy and went above and beyond
Who is/was your sales associate?
AJ
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/02/2017
Name
Lori Aicard
Please tell us about your experience.
John far exceeded my expectations in all aspects!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/01/2017
Name
Pedro Leon
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
06/01/2017
Name
Michael Drake
Please tell us about your experience.
Definitely made the first time buying experience quick and easy! Very reliable and made us feel very comfortable at all times. Amazing person to do business with and very friendly. Got us an amazing deal on a beautiful home and will be referring him to others. We hope to do business with him again in the future if we decide to sell or buy another home.
Who is/was your sales associate?
CJ
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Dustin Brown
Please tell us about your experience.
Bobby was fantastic all around. He cared about every little detail for us and was a great person.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Bobby
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Diana Vecerdea
Please tell us about your experience.
Working with Taylor has been great and she is very professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend her in the future. She has made the entire buying process easy and stress-free.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Taylor
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/31/2017
Name
Pedro Leon
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent Service. Tiffany was great.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tiffany
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/28/2017
Name
Annalies Hernandez
Please tell us about your experience.
This is my first time selling a home and it was a unique situation (to me). My sister and I inherited our mother's house. My sister lives in Arizona and I travel Sunday through Friday for work for 6-8 weeks at a time. Hence a 'unique' situation. Tamara stayed in constant contact with us. She shared her knowledge about the nuances of real estate. Tamara made this as seamless as possible especially given the distance variables between my sister and me.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/27/2017
Name
Erica Desper
Please tell us about your experience.
Tamara worked with us and would not stop until we found just the right place she went above and beyond on several occasions to make things happen.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tamara
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/26/2017
Name
Craig Roberts
Please tell us about your experience.
You don't have the option for more than five stars!?!?!? John was fantastic! We actually found the seller, so John gave us a reduced commission. At no point did we feel like he was giving us less attention for not making more money in his pocket. He was practically instantly available for questions/concerns at any time of day. His knowledge was infinite, genuine, and easily communicated to us. We are using him to buy our new home, and his awesomeness is only magnified on the buying end. I can't wait for my review after he has found us our dream home!
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/25/2017
Name
Carmen Lindsey
Please tell us about your experience.
Myrna was very knowledgable and very pleasant to work with. Her patience is remarkable, she must have shown me at least 20 or more properties and written many offers before we got one accepted and closed.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Myrna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/24/2017
Name
Dyan Jackson
Please tell us about your experience.
Trinice is very professional and dedicated to ensuring her client's experience is top notch. She gives 110% to get the client everything on their wish list.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/24/2017
Name
Rwanda Goolsby Rwanda
Please tell us about your experience.
This was my first time selling a home and it was an easy experience. I've bought 2 homes before with a different agent. I would definitely use Chantel Ray again.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Reggie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/22/2017
Name
Jessica Francis
Please tell us about your experience.
I had a uniquely difficult closing experience, and Kim was a rockstar through and through. She always returned calls, was willing to text late, accommodated several closing date changes, and was unceasingly positive and a joy to work with. I'd recommend her wholeheartedly to any new or trepidatious buyer!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kimberly
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/19/2017
Name
Martha Collins
Please tell us about your experience.
He is very knowledgable and friendly.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Sean
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/17/2017
Name
Jordan Castellat
Please tell us about your experience.
Jimmy Ray was very attentive and a great guy to work with overall.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/17/2017
Name
Alister Itolutz
Please tell us about your experience.
We had the most amazing experience, every question we had was answered with even more information on top and lot of the time we didn't even have to ask the questions Tracey had already given us the information before! As first time buyers we were a little nervous but Tracey took care of everything for us. Such a great experience and it will be hard to top this experience with the next house we will buy!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tracey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/17/2017
Name
Jessy Land
Please tell us about your experience.
Always available, willing and ready to drive to the other end of Suffolk, very personable answered all questions or was willing to find out answer. I enjoyed working with Stacey and would highly recommend to anyone. I was a first time home buyer she was always helpful with any situation.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Stacey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/16/2017
Name
Melissa Roberts
Please tell us about your experience.
John was extremely knowledgeable and immediately accessible at every step of the way. At no point were we even remotely dissatisfied with his service.
Who is/was your sales associate?
John
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/15/2017
Name
Jordan Castellat
Please tell us about your experience.
Jimmy Ray was very attentive and responsive. Great guy!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/15/2017
Name
Todd Nanni
Please tell us about your experience.
Awesome. Pam was super responsive and helpful. My schedule is very inflexible and she was always available and prompt. Could not have asked for a better agent.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Pam
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/15/2017
Name
Jessica Brooks
Please tell us about your experience.
Regina is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and has been right by my side through this entire process. She has made herself available to me at all hours and I really appreciate all the hard work she has put in to get my family our first home!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/13/2017
Name
Dennis Avery
Please tell us about your experience.
I was very happy with my experience and plan to work with Brandy when I go to sell.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Brandy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/12/2017
Name
Rebecca Murray
Please tell us about your experience.
Overall ,going in not knowing anything about buying a home, I feel it has been a very good experience. I feel I made the right choice. Everyone has reached out to give clarification and assurance when I needed. And most of all it has been so important for me that in buying my first home that everyone has been personal...not so business like that they have forgotten heart. Thank you very much for everything Becky Murray
Who is/was your sales associate?
Myrna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/05/2017
Name
Devon Johnson
Please tell us about your experience.
It was great to work with Susan. She really walked me through everything and explained it all to me. I really appreciated her.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Susan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/03/2017
Name
Christina Hogg
Please tell us about your experience.
Loved her cheerful personality, Very knowledgeable and dressed professional. She when well and beyond to make us satisfied. Always stayed in contact to make sure everything was ok. She's AWESOME!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Trinice
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
05/01/2017
Name
Lowell Ivey
Please tell us about your experience.
Excellent in every way.
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/30/2017
Name
Amanda Lehtonen
Please tell us about your experience.
I love Madonna!!! She helped me buy my new home and when it was time to sell my condo I knew I would not go wrong having Madonna as an agent. Madonna is very knowledgeable and professional She goes above and beyond. It was under contract within 5 days and the whole process has gone smoothly. When it's time to buy or sell again, I know who to call. Thank you Chantel ray for having such an amazing person on your team
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/28/2017
Name
Sue Thompson
Please tell us about your experience.
Great experience. David went over and above the call of duty by trimming our trees, fixing our back fence and cleaning up the yard. I was very grateful. What a great agent!
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/27/2017
Name
Blake Young
Please tell us about your experience.
Julie was a pleasure to work with! She helped me buy my house in 2015 and I picked her again to sell my house because I knew she could do it. She indeed sold it in less two weeks being on the market! I will pick her again when I decide to buy again!!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Julie
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/26/2017
Name
Bryce Slaughter
Please tell us about your experience.
Easy and great to work with... Very timely and great response time.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Megan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/26/2017
Name
Christina Ratchick
Please tell us about your experience.
Dave was a great agent. He showed us homes on multiple weekends, communicated after work hours, wrote offers late in the evening, and was in general always available and helpful.
Who is/was your sales associate?
David
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/26/2017
Name
Kamila Williams
Please tell us about your experience.
Nathan was very professional, prompt, and flexible. Due to his dedication I was able to find a new home within few weeks of looking. Our closing took only a month. Nathan was awesome in every way! Thank you!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Nathan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/25/2017
Name
Deborah Harris
Please tell us about your experience.
I very much enjoyed working with Nathan. He was very personable, knowledgeable. helpful and always got back to me in a very timely fashion. I would use him again in a heartbeat
Who is/was your sales associate?
Nathan
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/25/2017
Name
Earl Morey
Please tell us about your experience.
Eric was wonderful from day one. He was always available, knowledgeable and courteous. As new homeowners, we were nervous and had lots of questions. Eric but our minds at ease and we are confident we made the right decisions. Thank you Eric for being there for us during this life changing decision!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Eric
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/24/2017
Name
Candice Ray
Please tell us about your experience.
I found out about Cassandra through Yelp. THANK YOU YELP!!! Cassandra has an awesome personality, very knowledgeable and is great at what she does. She manages expectations well but she exceeds them every time. She follows up and made this a pleasurable and easy to navigate experience. I completely trust her and would recommend her to any and everyone.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Cassandra
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/21/2017
Name
Heather Roemmich
Please tell us about your experience.
Great
Who is/was your sales associate?
Me
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/21/2017
Name
Heather Roemmich
Please tell us about your experience.
Great
Who is/was your sales associate?
Me
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/21/2017
Name
Heather Roemmich
Please tell us about your experience.
great!
Who is/was your sales associate?
heather
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/21/2017
Name
Samantha Eskridge
Please tell us about your experience.
There is not enough space in this little box to write down all the good things I have to say about Ben! He was down right phenomenal from start to finish. Being a first time home buyer, I felt very naive about home buying and Ben took the time to educate me about every little thing, every step of the way. His personality made even the stressful situations manageable, and his "it is what it is" philosophy matched my outlook on things perfectly! When we thought we had lost our dream home, Ben was right there, two steps ahead showing us bigger and better things. We just could not have had a better experience. Customer service was 11/10. So glad to have him be a part of this journey with us, he said from the beginning, "by the end of this we will be best buds," and we surely are! We have a real estate agent for life with Ben at Chantel Ray!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Ben
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/20/2017
Name
Barbara Boyd
Please tell us about your experience.
She was the best, she did not stop until we had a renter for our old house, in order for us to move into our new home. She answered all questions.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Vanessa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/19/2017
Name
Dorothea Bussman
Please tell us about your experience.
Ben was recommended to us by relatives who had used his services. He followed up with us throughout the process and showed us the types of houses we requested. We had certain criteria as to locations (near our family) and the type of houses. Unlike some realtors, he didn't waste our time showing us homes we would never be interested in. We were moving from out of state so our time for house hunting was limited & he respected that. He was very helpful during the rest of the process and promptly responded to emails, texts & phone calls. He even drove my husband to the closing when I was unable to be there. We would recommend him to any friends or family that might need a real estate agent.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Ben
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/18/2017
Name
Dawn Salary
Please tell us about your experience.
From the onset, Kathleen made us feel like selling our home was important to her personally rather than just as a business transaction. Throughout our process, Kathleen maintained constant communication and always responded in a timely manner. In fact, there were many times that Kathleen would respond to a question or an issue before we could walk away from our phones/computers. When it looked the darkest, Kathleen encouraged us spiritually to keep the faith and to continue to trust God! Her attention to detail is paramount, and her protection of her clients' interests and concerns is like none other. I would highly recommend Kathleen to represent any of my friends requiring the real estate services that she provides. She is an exemplary depiction of what every realtor should strive to be!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Kathleen
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/17/2017
Name
Daniel Maynard
Please tell us about your experience.
Erin was absolutely amazing. Extremely helpful. Always available. 10/10 would recommend again.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Erin
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/14/2017
Name
Natarsha Cu
Please tell us about your experience.
From the very start Tracey was awesome and very patient.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Tracey
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/12/2017
Name
Paul Durchuck
Please tell us about your experience.
I don't think my house would have sold without AJ. amazing job on his part
Who is/was your sales associate?
AJ
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/04/2017
Name
Steve & Angie LaFata
Please tell us about your experience.
Outstanding! Lisa was exceptionally helpful, well informed, knows her market, and took the time necessary to ensure that we found the "right" home. She represents your company well, and accomplished her due diligence when required. We are please with the entire process and would recommend Lisa to others. Our closing firm did a great job walking us through the paperwork and pointing out items that required detailed review. Mark is a knowledgeable attorney who works very well with new clients
Who is/was your sales associate?
Lisa
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/03/2017
Name
Adam Moore
Please tell us about your experience.
The overall experience was outstanding. Communication was important to us. Chris maintain positive control and information to what was expected and communicated with the seller. He ensured the builder, seller agent, and home inspector were all available to ensure my wife and I were comfortable. Chris final touch of picking myself and the wife up in a limo-sine. Surely a touch of class. Between the lawyer and agent. Matching key chains was a great spin.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Chirstopher
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/03/2017
Name
John Burton
Please tell us about your experience.
We he'd a great experience with our realtor he took care of everything we need and also called us from his personal vacation to make sure things were going smoothly. We also had a good experience with things all around the company kept us informed and did their best to make things move as fast as possible and we appreciate that.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
04/03/2017
Name
Chantel Gladden
Please tell us about your experience.
Jimmy Ray was an awesome agent. He was patient, knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions that I had.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jimmy
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/30/2017
Name
Theodore Knight
Please tell us about your experience.
This is my third house purchase and by far it has been the best. Ms Brown has gone above and beyond the efforts of my previous realtors. She has exceeded my expectations and she should be commended for her efforts. You have a great employee and representative of your company.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Shante'
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/30/2017
Name
Daniel Burgner
Please tell us about your experience.
Madonna gave us a heads up on what list price she believed it would sell for. I was on board with her but my wife wanted a higher listing price, which she agreed to do. When we listed the house, I felt optimistic about our chances of it selling since we are in a seller's market. She brought out a professional photographer who took great pictures of the house. I received some level of confirmation that it would sell quickly since it received a lot of traffic on Zillow. Four days later, Madonna called us to let us know that we had a very interested buyer who informed her agent to forego all other showings that day. Later that evening, Madonna informed us that not only did we get a full price offer but our buyer was a solid buyer. We accepted the offer and the rest is history. She coordinated the inspections and last minute items that popped up. I am glad we have her as a listing agent and we will user her again. SHE ROCKS!
Who is/was your sales associate?
Madonna
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/29/2017
Name
Bobby Patterson
Please tell us about your experience.
Christian was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient dealing with me as a 1st time buyer, my bank dragging things out, and negotiating with the sellers.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Christian
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/28/2017
Name
Christopher Powers
Please tell us about your experience.
Jenn was amazing and helped us sell our house. She was also very patient with us. After coming to her after having a house not sell or even get much attention from another company. It was a night and day change for the better.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Jenn
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/27/2017
Name
Quinn Young
Please tell us about your experience.
It was very personable!! Felt like I was working with my sister being that I felt a genuine sense of care and compassion for me and my well being.
Who is/was your sales associate?
Karin
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?
 
Date
03/27/2017
Name
Quiana Clark
Please tell us about your experience.
This has been the best house buying experience ever !!! Working with this company was the perfect fit !
Who is/was your sales associate?
Regina
Please Rate Your Overall Experience.
Can't Wait to Work With You Again
How would you rate your sales associate on Professional Image.
How would you rate our sales associate on Professional Knowledge?